Royal British Legion Twickenham

President: Mr C Richens

Life Vice President: Mr T W O'Neill

Chairman: Mr J D Evans

Vice Chairman: Vacant

Treasurer: Mr K Keown

Secretary: Mrs D Gellner-Ward

The Royal British Legion Branch Comittee
Royal British Legion Twickenham
95 Popes Grove,
Twickenham, Middlesex,
TW1 4JT,
Tel: 020 8892 6728


Mrs D Wood
Mr J Moore (Subscription Secretary)
Mr I Tyson (Standard Bearer)
Mr M Hutchins (Poppy Appeal Organiser)
Mr D Wells
Mrs B Bedward
Mr M Gellner-Ward
Mr B Henning (Welfare)
Mr F Court
Mrs F Harrison
Mrs C Allen

Opening Times:

Mon - Fri: 12:00 - 15:00 and 19:00 - 23:00
Sat: 12.00 - 23:30
Sun: 12:00 - 16:00 and 19:00 - 23:00
The Rememberance Sunday Parade 2014 was attended by nearly 300 people, who were led by the Regent Brass and The Community Band in a tribute to the fallen soldiers.
The Rememberance Sunday March is held every year and starts at The Embankment, through Twickenham and finishes at the War Memorial in Radnor Gardens.